SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE							
S.No	Name	Father/ Spouse Name	Address	Occupation	Contact No	Designation	Term
1.	Mr Ashish Gupta	Mr Ram Prakash Gupta	81-82, Dwarkadheesh Colony , Indore	Business	9425055922	President	3 years
2.	Shri Vijay Kumar Tiwari	Shri Ram Naresh Tiwari	72/D khandwa Road shri yantra Nagar ,Indore	Principal	9926420006	Secretary	3 years
3.	Shri Govind Singh	Shri Motilal Baghel	582, Bhagirath pura The. Indore (M.P)	Business	8085514444	Member	3 years
4.	Mrs. Rashmi Gupta	Mr. Manoj Gupta	134,135 Sukhdev Nagar , Indore	Business	9425055922	Member	3 years
5.	Mrs Pooja Shrivastava	Dr Ritesh Shriwastava	99 Kanigam Road Manpur ,54 Principal Qut. Mhow	Principal (Kendriya Vidyalaya)	272640/277440/942 4475778	CBSE Member	3 years
6.	Mrs. Shubha Ranjan Chatterjee	Mr. Bishwa Ranjan Chatterjee	68 Pink City scheme No.94 Extn. Indore	Principal I.A.T.V. Educational Academy ndore	9893010108	CBSE Member	3 years
7.	Mr Sanjay Nelson (BRC)	Late Shri S.L. Nelson	74, Masihi Campus Rasalpura ,Kishanganj Mhow	BRC Head Officer	9981928908	Govt. Nominee	3 years
8.	Mr Ramji Lal	Shri Sant Ram Neem	201, Indrapuri Colony Kishangang	Govt Service	9425823516	Parents Representative	3 years
9.	Mr Vikram Sahi	Late Shri Anil Kumar Sahi	17, Ashiyana Nagar Dharnaka	Service	9765867426	Parents Representative	3 years
10.	Mrs. Monika Tiwari	Mr. Vijay Tiwari	72/D khandwa Road shri yantra Nagar ,Indore	Service	9977499444	Teachers Representative	3 years
11	Mrs. Anita Joshi	Mr. Hemant Joshi	18, Ayodhya Puri Rau Indore	Service	9826429493	Teachers Representative	3 years

Principal 08 22
SHRI SAI ACADEMY
Mhow, Dist. Indore (M.P.)